Sie sind hier: Startseite » Kontakt

Kontakt

so finden Sie uns

Spitex Mittelthurgau
Dunantstrasse 12
8570 Weinfelden

Wegbeschreibung

Kontaktdaten

Hauptstandort
Spitex Mittelthurgau
Dunantstrasse 12
8570 Weinfelden
Telefon: 058 346 22 22
email: info@spitex-mittelthurgau.ch
email:weinfelden@spitex-mittelthurgau.ch
hin: spitex.mittelthurgau.weinfelden@hin.ch
hin Wundpflege: spitex-mittelthurgau.wundpflege@hin.ch
hin Psychiatrie: spitex.mittelthurgau.psychiatrie@hin.ch

Spitex Mittelthurgau
Standort Berg
Industriestrasse 2c
8575 Bürglen
Telefon: 058 346 22 10
email: berg@spitex-mittelthurgau.ch
hin: spitex.mittelthurgau.berg@hin.ch
hin Wundpflege: spitex-mittelthurgau.wundpflege@hin.ch
hin Psychiatrie: spitex.mittelthurgau.psychiatrie@hin.ch

Spitex Mittelthurgau
Standort Bürglen
Industriestrasse 2c
8575 Bürglen
Telefon: 058 346 22 00
email: buerglen@spitex-mittelthurgau.ch
hin: spitex.mittelthurgau.buerglen@hin.ch
hin Wundpflege: spitex-mittelthurgau.wundpflege@hin.ch
hin Psychiatrie: spitex.mittelthurgau.psychiatrie@hin.ch